Our Staff

The engine behind the success

We have a Marketing and Sales team based in George although we are able to supply clothing nationwide.

Sine Strydom

Sole Proprietor
23 Years Service
sine@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Juliana Faurie

Manager
22 Years Service
juliana@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Percilla Bester

Bookkeeper
17 Years Service
percilla@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Le Zelle Grimbeeck

Sales & Marketing
079 390 6691
Rep2@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Levona October

Sales Assistant
  12 Years Service
sales2@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Juanita Swiegelaar

Storeroom Assistant
5 Years Service

Lucinda Africa

Supervisor
14 Years Service
cashier@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Sonisha Abrahams

Stock Controller / Purchaser
14 Years Service
sonisha@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Tracy Huntly

Marketing & Sales
5 Years Service
uniforms@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Esme Pietersen

Sales Assistant
13 Years Service
sales1@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Tersia Claasen

Sales Assistant
5 Years Service
sales3@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Claudi Marx

Sales & Marketing
6 Months Service
rep@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Kwanele Eric / Colin

Driver
5 Years Service

Mandy White

Marketing & Sales
8 Months Service
mandy@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Berenice Arries

Sales Assistant
3 Years Service
sales@uniformsofgeorge.co.za

Stay in Touch

We would love to hear from you.

7 + 2 =

Location

112 Mitchell Street,
George,
Western Cape,
6530

ABOUT US

UOG was founded in 1996 by Sine Strydom. She has been actively involved in the marketing & sales since the beginning of it's inception.

Contact

T: 044 874 6739
F: 044 874 5886
sine@uniformsofgeorge.co.za
uniform@mweb.co.za

Hours

Mon -Thur : 8am–5pm
Fri : 8am–4:30pm
Sat : 9am–12:30pm
Sun : Closed